food fanatic.bookaholic.mommy

Day of a 1000 Cookies

Today is going to be a very cookie-licious day…both baking and posting about them. What can I say— I’ve always been a fan of Christmas cookies. *pats belly* 
Here’s a wicked old school holiday picture of Me, My little brother, and my cousin chowing down on some gingerbread men at my Nana’s house. I think my brother stole mine, look how he’s got one in each hand. I look a little miffed.
jessjohndrewcookies
I’ve already made several varieties of cookies this week and will be making even more today and as a bonus, some butterscotch pudding. 
Aaaaand, I need to squeeze a little last minute Xmas shopping in there somewhere (maybe while I let some butter come to room temperature).
What are your big plans for today?
Leave a Reply

